The 2015
Customer Experience

Brought to you by Kerry Bodine and Doberman

Recently we reached out to some of our favorite customer experience authors, designers, and industry leaders to find out what they were thinking about at the beginning of 2015. The result is this eBook.

Contributors include: B. Joseph Pine II & James H. Gilmore, Brandon Schauer, Dave Gray, Kerry Bodine, Jeanne Bliss, Mike Dyer, Mike Wittenstein, Shep Hyken, Erik Roscam Abbing, Dominic Berg, Tennyson Pinheiro, Fred Leichter, Brian Solis, and our own Lisa Lindström.

Happy reading!

Download eBook